FarmTech 2019 speakers – we are adding speaker’s information as soon as it is available.

The agenda will list all sessions and speakers.

Keynote Speakers

Concurrent Speakers

Brian Beres

Research Scientist at Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Brian Tischler

Collaborative mixed farm operations, and agricultural hardware development

Cam Dahl

President of Cereals Canada

Cara Harbstreet

Registered Dietitian and nationally recognized food and nutrition expert

David Lobb

Professor in the Department of Soil Science at the University of Manitoba

Drew Lerner

President and Owner - Senior Agricultural Meteorologist - World Weather, Inc.

Errol Anderson

Analyst / Commodity Broker & President - ProMarket Communications Inc

Heather Watson

Executive Director, Farm Management Canada (FMC)

Jim Wilson

Extension Pesticide Education and Pesticide Drift Minimization

Merle Good

Independent Farm Management Advisor at GRS Consulting

Michelle Sigvaldson

Sensory Scientist, Food and Value Added Processing Division, Alberta Agriculture and Forestry

Rob Norton

International consultant in education, training and agronomy of grains
Rob Strilchuk

Rob Strilchuk

Tax Advisor – Agriculture, MNP